Heritage Awards


Heritage Awards are presented by the Heritage Commission to acknowledge the achievements of individual property owners in the restoration of their heritage buildings. The awards are divided into six categories as follows:
  1. Residential Renovations
  2. Residential Detail
  3. Residential Infill
  4. Commercial Renovations
  5. Commercial Infill
  6. Institutional Renovation
If you would like to suggest a building for consideration, please contact the Engineering and Development Services Department at 216 Mackenzie Avenue or (250) 837-3637.


Castle Joe Books.jpg